Academy of Art University – Fashion Show

Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 3.05.47 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=2502&v=4Yk05IRr5hE

So proud of all 20 STARS MODELS who killed it last night at the Academy of Art University Fashion Show! ❤️

Models:
Aly Henry (@aly_henry)
Jillian Lieber (@jilliannadine)
Olivia Moore (@0liviagm)
Jenny Connolly (@jenny_connolly)
Alex Michels (@alexmakuls)
Asante M (@sixcptn)
Eli (@floraeste)
Carly Rick (@carly_rick)
Olivia Addis (@olivia.addis)
Sophia (@sophbarron)
August (@augustgonet)
Victoria Monette (@victoriamonette)
Kalyn Joy Waide (@kalynjoy)
Sarah G (@sarahg_official)
Sydny (@sydnyfuruichi)
Sarah Brown (@sarbearbrown)
Meisha Brooks (@meishabrooks)
Alyssa Moore (@moorealyssa)
Carmen Mae (@misscarmenmae)
Katrina Sperry (@katrinasperry)